You are now leaving the Bayer website

Bayer Inc. is not responsible for the content presented by any independent website, including any advertising claims, special offers, illustrations, names or endorsements.

Search Opportunities

Click here to search for current career opportunities.

Recruitment Fraud Advisory

Bayer has heard reports of fraudulent recruiting activities that include requests for personal information such as social insurance numbers, bank account information, and credit card information by individuals who represent themselves as recruiting on behalf of Bayer.

The fraudulent activities have typically begun with fictitious interview inquiries or job applications sent by instant message (IM), email, or text.  Please note that Bayer does not request banking or credit card information in connection with recruitment activities.  Bayer does not request payment from candidates for employment under any circumstances.

Bayer Career Canada (www.bayer.ca/en/career) is the official source of all company job postings in the Canada. 

If you question the legitimacy of a job opening for which Bayer is recruiting, please visit Bayer Careers Canada to see if the job is posted.  Bayer does engage recruiting firms to help identify potential candidates for open positions.  If you are contacted by an authorized representative regarding a job opportunity, there should be no cost to you as the job seeker. 

If you are the target of what you believe to be fraudulent recruiting activity and/or are asked for financial or security information, contact local law enforcement and visit the Canadian Anti-Fraud Centre (www.antifraudcentre-centreantifraude.ca).

 

Quick Facts About Bayer
  • Recognized as a top employer
  • 8 offices across Canada
  • Over 300 employees in Canada
  • Excellent benefits package
  • Individual training and development
  • Attractive compensation plan

 Canada's Greenest Employer Top Employers for young people   Alberta top 55 top 100 

Copyright © Bayer CropScience

Grandir avec nous

Avis public de recrutement frauduleux

Bayer a entendu parler d’activités frauduleuses de recrutement, lors desquelles des personnes prétendant faire du recrutement au nom de Bayer demandent des renseignements personnels comme le numéro d’assurance sociale, les renseignements sur le compte bancaire et sur les cartes de crédit.

Les activités frauduleuses ont typiquement commencé par des demandes d’entrevue ou d’emploi fictives envoyées par messagerie instantanée, par courriel ou par messagerie texte. Bayer n’exige pas les renseignements bancaires ou de carte de crédit dans le cadre de ses activités de recrutement. En aucune circonstance, Bayer n’exige un paiement de la part des candidats pour un emploi. 

La section Carrières du site Web de Bayer Canada (http://www.bayer.ca/fr/careers/) et celle de Bayer Crop Science Canada (http://www.cropscience.bayer.ca/Our-Company/Careers.aspx) constituent les sources officielles pour l’affichage des emplois de l’entreprise au Canada.

Si vous vous interrogez sur la validité d’une offre d’emploi pour laquelle Bayer fait du recrutement, veuillez visiter les sites Web ci-dessus pour voir si le poste y est affiché. Bayer ne fait appel à aucune agence de recrutement afin de l’aider à trouver des candidats potentiels pour les postes à pourvoir. Si un représentant autorisé communique avec vous au sujet d’une possibilité d’emploi, il ne devrait y avoir aucuns frais pour vous en tant que chercheur d’emploi.

Si vous êtes la cible de ce que vous pensez être une activité frauduleuse de recrutement et que l’on vous demande des renseignements financiers ou liés à la sécurité, veuillez communiquer avec le service de police local et visiter le Centre antifraude du Canada (www.antifraudcentre-centreantifraude.ca).

Bayer Canada Carrières

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

copyright-bayercropscience-r