Student opportunities at Bayer

Are you interested in being part of a global company focused on agriculture and technology? Now is a great time to make your contribution to our team and help produce industry-leading innovations for Canadian growers.

As part of a leading-edge global company concentrating in agriculture and technology, we offer opportunities to help jump-start your career. See how we combine teamwork and energy to produce industry-leading innovation to growers.  The following openings are currently available:

From summer student to manager: bright futures at Bayer

Watch as real Bayer employees tell their career growth story. From summer employment onwards, each one talks about the supportive mentorship and training that got them to the rewarding career in Canadian agriculture they have today.

Top Employers for young people 
best internship coop program finalist  universum top 100   
 
 
 
    
Copyright © Bayer CropScience

Perspectives pour étudiants chez Bayer

Évoluer au sein d’une entreprise mondiale axée sur l’agriculture et la technologie vous intéresse ? Voici l’occasion idéale pour joindre notre équipe et de contribuer aux innovations de pointe pour les producteurs canadiens.

À titre d’entreprise mondiale de premier rang axée sur l’agriculture et la technologie, nous offrons des perspectives d’emploi qui stimuleront votre carrière. Voyez comment nous jumelons énergie et travail d’équipe pour produire l’innovation de pointe à l’intention des producteurs agricoles.

De l’emploi d’été à la direction : un brillant avenir chez Bayer

Voyez le témoignage d’employés qui retracent l’histoire de leur carrière chez Bayer. De leur emploi d’été jusqu’à aujourd’hui, chacun parle du mentorat efficace et de l’excellente formation qui leur ont permis de poursuivre la carrière enrichissante dans l’agriculture canadienne dont ils peuvent se féliciter aujourd’hui.


copyright-bayercropscience-r