Select your preferred language.

Choisissez votre langue préférée

Hot Potatoes

The Hot Potatoes® Rewards Program has been updated, providing additional ways to save on your horticulture purchases.

3 steps to help you earn up to 12% in savings.

Introducing a new, simple way to collect valuable rewards with Bayer! The Hot Potatoes® Rewards Program has been updated, providing additional ways to save on your horticulture purchases.

1. Base rebate

Buy a minimum of $1,000 within each of any two segments (fungicide or herbicide or other) and get a 4% rebate.

Buy a minimum of $1,000 within each of the three segments and get a 5% rebate.

Venn Diagram demonstrating how you can save even more on your crop protection purchases by combining herbicides, fungicides, and other Bayer products.

2. Bonus product rebate

Purchase a minimum of $1,000 of each of 2 or more of the highlighted ( ) bonus products, get an additional:

2 products

4%

3 products

5%

3. Volume purchase bonus

You can also save when you buy Bayer products in volume. Total purchase (SRP value) over:

$75,000

1%

$100,000

2%

2019 Eligible segments

Herbicides

  • Alion®
  • Betamix® B
  • Nortron® SC
  • Sencor® 75 DF***
  • Sencor 480***

*** Sencor 75DF & Sencor 480 will be qualifiers only and will not be rebated.

Fungicides

  • Aliette®
  • Flint®
  • Luna Sensation®
  • Luna Tranquility®
  • Priwen
  • Reason®
  • Scala®
  • Serenade® Opti
  • Serenade Soil

Other

  • Admire®
  • Calypso®
  • Decis®
  • Endivor®
  • Ethrel®
  • Movento®
  • Oberon®
  • Sivanto Prime
  • Titan®
  • Titan Emesto®
  • Velum® Prime

** The OTHER category may be satisfied by the purchase of at least 2 fungicide brands at a minimum of $1,000 each.

Our growers are going to Spain in 2020!

Registration is now closed. If you missed out, check back soon for details on the next rewards trip.

The next Grower Rewards trip will take grower to the city of Málaga in Spain.

If you have registered for the 2020 trip, Bayer will contact you to confirm your registration.


Download 2020 Spain itinerary (PDF) ▶︎

Details below for the 2020 Grower Rewards Trip to Spain.

$5,500

One primary spot on the group trip

$4,500

One companion spot on the group trip

(shared accommodations with the primary participant)

Once your spot is reserved on the trip we'll automatically cary over your Hot Potatoes rebate into 2019 to make sure your rebate rewards cover the cost. If you have left over rebate rewards after redeeming for the trip we'll pay them out to you in cash. In the fall of 2019 we'll follow up with you to confirm your attendance. At this point you'll provide more details, like passport information, name(s) of those joining you, activity preferences, etc.

If you're not interested in the group trip, your Hot Potatoes rewards with automatically be paid out in cash, no action is necessary.

*The group trip to Spain is open to all growers in Ontario, Québec, Nova Scotia, PEI and New Brunswick, as well as horticulture growers in BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba. Bayer reserves the right to make final decisions on anything pertaining to this offer.

Program and Legal Details:

Important legal information and full terms and conditions of BayerValue West and Incredible Bayer Offer Programs (also each a “Program” or collectively the “Programs”) and the BayerValue Rules are set out below.
 
BayerValue Rules:
  1. The complete BayerValue Rules for the 2019 growing season are found here or by calling the Bayer Rebate Fulfillment Interaction Centre at 1 888-283-6847.
  2. The BayerValue Rules include consent from the grower respecting the collection, use and disclosure of personal information and use of commercial electronic messages for purposes discussed within the Programs.
  3. For a summary of key BayerValue Rules privacy and consent terms go here.

BayerValue West Program and Incredible Bayer Offer Program:

  1. See online and hardcopy brochure for Programs terms and conditions. Confirming or additional terms and conditions are below.
  2. Programs are available to qualifying growers and their farming operations in British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba.
  3. All rewards will be calculated using the suggested retail price for applicable products that will be publically communicated by Bayer CropScience Inc. for the 2019 growing season.
  4. Eligible product use rates for calculating the achievement of the minimum acreage requirements for the Programs are: the application rate on the label of applicable products where a single label rate is defined and the following deemed rates of Raxil PRO and Raxil PRO SHIELD - 65 acres per jug, Trilex EverGol - 110 acres per jug and Folicur – 40 acres per jug.
  5. Proof of purchase of applicable products is required for the Programs. If you purchased products from a retailer providing transactional data to the Bayer Group, the provision of invoices directly from a grower will not be required. If a grower purchased products from a retailer that is not providing transactional data, the grower needs to provide invoices directly to the Bayer Group. If a grower does not know whether a retailer is providing transactional data to the Bayer Group, ask the retailer or call Bayer at 1 888-283-6847.
  6. Eligible Seed Trait products for the BayerValue West Program are: Genuity® Roundup Ready® canola traits (qualifying canola brands – BrettYoung™, Brevant™, CANTERRA SEEDS, DEKALB®, Pioneer®, Proven Seed®, Red River, SeCan and VICTORY®), canola products with TruFlex™ trait and DEKALB® LibertyLink® canola; Roundup Ready® Corn 2, VT Double PRO® RIB Complete® corn, Genuity® VT Triple PRO® RIB Complete corn or SmartStax® RIB Complete® corn, Genuity® Roundup Ready 2 Yield® soybeans, Roundup Ready 2 Xtend® soybeans (qualifying corn and/or soybean brands – Croplan®, DEKALB®, ELITE, Legend Seeds Canada, Maizex Seeds, Northstar Genetics, PICKSEED, Pride Seeds, Prograin, PROSeeds, Proven Seeds®, SeCan and Thunder Seed).
  7. Eligible Acceleron BioAg™ products for the BayerValue West Program are: TagTeam® LCO Pea/Lentil Granule, TagTeam® Pea/Lentil Peat, TagTeam® Pea/Lentil Liquid, TagTeam® Chickpea Peat, TagTeam® Chickpea Granule, TagTeam® Soybean Peat, TagTeam® Soybean Granule, TagTeam® Fababean Granule, Cell-Tech® Pea/Lentil Peat, Cell -Tech® Pea/Lentil Granule, Cell-Tech® Pea/Lentil Liquid, Cell-Tech® Soybean Peat, Cell-Tech® Soybean Granule, Cell-Tech® Soybean Liquid, Optimize® ST Soybean Liquid, JumpStart® Soybeans (WP), JumpStart® All crop (WP), QuickRoots® Soybean WP, QuickRoots® Canola and Corn Planter Box, QuickRoots® Canola and Corn Multi-Crop WP and QuickRoots® Small Grains.
  8. Stress Shield acres are not paid under the BayerValue West Program unless matching with Trilex Evergol and/or Raxil Pro purchases by the grower and are not counted toward the 300 acres minimum Seed Treatment Segment. Prosaro® fungicide purchased from a retailer’s inventory by a grower for the 2019 growing season, will also qualify under the BayerValue West Program in the same way as Prosaro XTR fungicide. Eligible Acceleron BioAG products, Pardner® and Sencor® herbicides and Concept® insecticide purchases can be used as a volume builder under the BayerValue West Program but do not qualify for the 1% rebate.
  9. Prosaro XTR and Folicur EW only count as one brand in Fungicide Multiplier under the BayerValue West Program. Either or a combination of the two products for 300 acres will qualify as one product.
  10. Pardner®, Concept® and Sencor® herbicides purchase can be used as a Volume Rewards builder products under the BayerValue West Program but do not qualify for rebates.
  11. NOTE: TruFlex™ canola with Roundup Ready® Technology and DEKALB® LibertyLink® canola are not yet available for commercial sale or commercial seeding, but current plans are to commercialize in the 2019 growing season. If canola products containing the TruFlex™ trait or DEKALB® LibertyLink® canola are commercialized in time for the 2019 growing season, then those products will be part of Seed Trait Rewards. The information presented herein is provided for educational purposes only, and is not and shall not be construed as an offer to sell.
  12. Grower must early book 1,000 acres of participating Bayer Cereal Herbicides by March 15, 2019 to qualify under the Incredible Bayer Offer Program.
  13. Buctril M, Olympus, Puma Advance and Thumper purchases under the Incredible Bayer Offer Program can be used towards the 1,000 acre total but do not qualify for rebates.
  14. BayerValue, SeedGrowth, Buctril® M, Concept®, Incredible Bayer Offer, Delaro®, EverGol® Energy, Folicur® EW, Infinity®, Infinity FX, Luxxur®, Olympus™, Pardner®, Proline®, Prosaro®, Prosaro XTR, Puma® Advance, Raxil® Pro, Raxil Pro SHIELD, Sencor®, Stress Shield®, Trilex® EverGol, Trilex EverGol SHIELD, Tundra®, Velocity, and Varro® are the trademarks of the Bayer Group or its licensors. Acceleron BioAg™, DEKALB®, Genuity®, JumpStart®, Nitragin®, Real Farm Rewards™, RIB Complete®, Roundup Ready 2 Technology™, Roundup Ready 2 Xtend®, Roundup Ready 2 Yield®, Roundup Ready®, Roundup®, SmartStax®, TruFlex™, VT Double PRO® and VT Triple PRO® are trademarks of Bayer Group, Monsanto Canada ULC licensee. All rights reserved. LibertyLink® is a trademark of BASF. Used under license. Herculex® is a registered trademark of Dow AgroSciences LLC. Used under license. Excellence Through Stewardship® is a registered trademark of Excellence Through Stewardship. Used under license.
  15. ALWAYS FOLLOW GRAIN MARKETING AND ALL OTHER STEWARDSHIP PRACTICES AND PESTICIDE LABEL DIRECTIONS. Details of these requirements can be found at https://www.genuitytraits.ca/en/product-legal/ and include the details below. Monsanto Company is a member of Excellence Through Stewardship® (ETS). Monsanto products are commercialized in accordance with ETS Product Launch Stewardship Guidance, and in compliance with Monsanto’s Policy for Commercialization of Biotechnology-Derived Plant Products in Commodity Crops. These products have been approved for import into key export markets with functioning regulatory systems. Any crop or material produced from these products can only be exported to, or used, processed or sold in countries where all necessary regulatory approvals have been granted. It is a violation of national and international law to move material containing biotech traits across boundaries into nations where import is not permitted. Growers should talk to their grain handler or product purchaser to confirm their buying position for these products. Roundup Ready 2 Xtend® soybeans contain genes that confer tolerance to glyphosate and dicamba. Agricultural herbicides containing glyphosate will kill crops that are not tolerant to glyphosate, and those containing dicamba will kill crops that are not tolerant to dicamba. Contact your Monsanto dealer or call the Monsanto technical support line at 1-800-667-4944 for recommended Roundup Ready® Xtend Crop System weed control programs. Roundup Ready® technology contains genes that confer tolerance to glyphosate, an active ingredient in Roundup® brand agricultural herbicides. Agricultural herbicides containing glyphosate will kill crops that are not tolerant to glyphosate.
  16. Bayer CropScience Inc. is a member of CropLife Canada. ©2018 Bayer Group

Select your preferred language.

Choisissez votre langue préférée

Rallye Horticole

Le programme de récompenses Rallye HorticoleMD a été mis à jour pour vous permettre d’économiser davantage sur vos achats horticoles.

Trois étapes qui vous permettront d’économiser jusqu’à 12 %

Bayer vous présente une nouvelle façon toute simple de cumuler de précieux points ! Le programme de récompenses Rallye HorticoleMD a été mis à jour pour vous permettre d’économiser davantage sur vos achats horticoles.

1. Remise de base

Procurez-vous des produits d’une valeur minimale de 1 000 $ dans deux segments (fongicide, herbicide ou autre) et obtenez une remise de 4 %.

Procurez-vous des produits d’une valeur minimale de 1 000 $ dans les trois segments et obtenez une remise de 5 %.

Le diagramme de Venn montre comment vous pouvez économiser encore plus sur vos achats de produits de protection des cultures, en combinant les herbicides et les fongicides et tout autre produit Bayer.

2. Remise bonifiée sur les produits

Procurez-vous 2 produits proposés ( ) bonifiés ou plus d’une valeur minimale de 1 000 $ chacun et obtenez une réduction supplémentaire de :

2 produits

4 %

3 produits

5 %


3. Remise sur volume bonifié

Vous pouvez aussi économiser lorsque vous achetez des produits Bayer en grosse quantité. Total des achats (valeur du PDSF) de plus de :

75 000 $

1 %

100 000 $

2 %


Segments admissibles 2019

Herbicides

  • ALIONMD
  • BETAMIXMD
  • NORTRONMD SC
  • ***SENCORMD 75 DF
  • ***SENCOR 480

*** Sencor 75DF et Sencor 480 sont des produits d’admissibilité seulement et ne seront pas remboursés.

Fongicides

  • ALIETTEMD
  • FLINTMD
  • LUNA SENSATIONMD
  • LUNA TRANQUILITYMD
  • PRIWENMC
  • REASONMD
  • SCALAMD
  • SERENADEMD OPTI
  • SERENADE SOIL

Autres

  • ADMIREMD
  • CALYPSOMD
  • DECISMD
  • ENVIDORMD
  • ETHRELMD
  • MOVENTOMD
  • OBERONMD
  • SIVANTOMC PRIME
  • TITANMD
  • TITAN EMESTOMD
  • VELUMMD PRIME

** L’achat d’au moins 2 marques de fongicides d’une valeur minimale de 1 000 $ chacune peut être effectué dans la catégorie AUTRES.

Nos producteurs s’envoleront vers l’Espagne en 2020 !

La période d’inscription est maintenant terminée. Si vous avez raté cette occasion, revenez bientôt sur le site pour obtenir plus de détails sur le prochain voyage de récompenses.

Le prochain voyage dans le cadre du programme de récompenses pour les producteurs, aura lieu dans la ville de Málaga en Espagne.

Si vous êtes inscrit au voyage qui aura lieu en 2020, Bayer vous contactera pour confirmer votre inscription.


télécharger l’itinéraire de l’espagne 2020 (pdf) ▶︎

Renseignements détaillés ci-dessous concernant le voyage des producteurs agricoles 2020 en l’Espagne.

5 500 $

Un participant principal pour le voyage de groupe

4 500 $

Un compagnon pour le voyage de groupe (hébergement en

occupation double avec le participant principal)

Lorsque vous aurez réservé votre place pour le voyage, nous reporterons automatiquement votre remise BayerValue/Rallye Horticole en 2019, pour nous assurer que vos points du programme de récompenses couvrent le coût. S’il vous reste encore des points après l’échange pour le voyage, nous vous rembourserons en argent comptant. À l'automne 2019, nous communiquerons de nouveau avec vous pour confirmer votre présence. À cette étape, vous devrez nous transmettre des renseignements détaillés concernant votre passeport, le nom des personnes qui vous accompagnent, vos activités préférées, etc.

Si vous ne voulez pas participer au voyage en groupe, vos points Bayer Value/Rallye Horticole seront automatiquement convertis en argent comptant, qui vous sera remis. Aucune intervention de votre part n’est nécessaire.

*Le voyage de groupe en Espagne est ouvert à tous les producteurs de l’Ontario, du Québec, de la Nouvelle-Écosse, de l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard et du Nouveau-Brunswick, ainsi qu’aux horticulteurs de la Colombie-Britannique, de l’Alberta, de la Saskatchewan et du Manitoba.


Commencez à économiser dès aujourd’hui grâce au programme BayerValue.

S’inscrire maintenant à BayerValue

Programme et détails d’ordre juridique :

Ce qui suit contient des informations légales importantes et toutes les modalités des programmes  BayerValue West et Offre Incroyable de Bayer (également chacun étant le  “Programme” ou collectivement les  “Programmes”) ainsi que les règles de BayerValue.    

 

Règles de BayerValue

  1. Toutes les règles de BayerValue pour la saison de croissance 2019 sont sur ou en téléphonant au Centre de traitement des primes de Bayer, au 1 888-283-6847.
  2. Les règles de BayerValue incluent le consentement du producteur à se conformer à la cueillette, à l’utilisation et au partage d’informations personnelles et l’utilisation de messages électroniques dans les buts mentionnés dans les Programmes.
  3. Pour un résumé des principales règles de protection de la vie privée et des modalités du consentement de Bayer allez sur.

Programme BayerValue West et Programme Offre Incroyable de Bayer

  1. Consultez les modalités des Programmes en ligne et sur le dépliant papier.  La confirmation ou les modalités supplémentaires suivent.
  2. Les Programmes sont disponibles pour les producteurs admissibles et leurs entreprises agricoles en Colombie-Britannique, en Alberta, en Saskatchewan et au Manitoba.
  3. Toutes les récompenses seront calculées en utilisant le prix de détail suggéré pour les produits admissibles et qui seront publiquement publiés par Bayer CropScience inc. pour la saison de croissance de 2019.
  4. Les doses d’utilisation des produits admissibles pour calculer l’atteinte du nombre minimal d’acres pour les Programmes sont : la dose d’application sur l’étiquette des produits admissibles où une dose est inscrite et les doses suivantes de Raxil PRO et Raxil PRO SHIELD - 65 acres par bidon, Trilex EverGol -  110 acres par bidon et Folicur – 40 acres par bidon.
  5. Une preuve d’achat des produits admissibles est requise pour les Programmes. Si vous avez acheté vos produits d’un détaillant qui fournit des données transactionnelles au Groupe Bayer, vous, le producteur n’avez pas à remettre de factures directement. Si un producteur a acheté des produits d’un détaillant qui ne fournit pas de données transactionnelles au Groupe Bayer, le producteur doit fournir des factures directement au Groupe Bayer. Si un producteur ne sait pas si un détaillant fournit des données transactionnelles au groupe Bayer, demandez au détaillant ou téléphonez à Bayer au 1 888-283-6847.
  6. Les produits de traits de semence admissibles au Programme BayerValue West sont: les traits GenuityMD Roundup ReadyMD pour le canola (marques de canola admissibles – BrettYoungMC, BrevantMC, CANTERRA SEEDS, DEKALBMD, PioneerMD, Proven SeedMD, Red River, SeCan et VICTORYMD), les produits de canola avec le trait TruFlexMC et le canola DEKALBMD LibertyLinkMD ; le maïs Roundup ReadyMD Corn 2, le maïs VT Double PROMD RIB CompleteMD, le maïs GenuityMD VT Triple PROMD RIB Complete ou le maïs SmartStaxMD RIB CompleteMD, le soya GenuityMD Roundup Ready 2 YieldMD, le soya Roundup Ready 2 XtendMD (les marques de maïs et/ou de soya admissibles – CroplanMD, DEKALBMD, ELITE, Legend Seeds Canada, Maizex Seeds, Northstar Genetics, PICKSEED, Pride Seeds, Prograin, PROSeeds, Proven SeedsMD, SeCan et Thunder Seed).
  7. Les produits Acceleron BioAgMC admissibles au programme BayerValue West sont: TagTeamMD LCO Pois/Lentilles Granulé, TagTeamMD Pois/Lentilles Tourbe, TagTeamMD Pois/Lentilles Liquide, TagTeamMD Pois chiche Tourbe, TagTeamMD Pois chiche Granulé, TagTeamMD Soya Tourbe, TagTeamMD Soya Granulé, TagTeamMD Féverole Granulé, Cell-TechMD Pois/Lentilles Tourbe, Cell-TechMD Pois/Lentilles Granulé, Cell-TechMD Pois/Lentilles Liquide, Cell-TechMD Soya Tourbe, Cell-TechMD Soya Granulé, Cell-TechMD Soya Liquide, OptimizeMD ST Soya Liquide, JumpStartMD Soya (WP), JumpStartMD Toutes les cultures (WP), QuickRootsMD Soya WP, QuickRootsMD Canola et Maïs Planter Box, QuickRootsMD Canola et Maïs Multi-Crop WP et QuickRootsMD petites céréales.
  8. Les acres Stress Shield ne sont pas payés s’ils ne correspondent pas aux achats de Trilex Evergol et/ou Raxil Pro et ne sont pas calculés dans le 300 aces minimal de SeedGrowth Segment. Les achats de fongicide ProsaroMD d’un producteur tirés de l’inventaire d’un détaillant pour la saison de croissance 2019 sont également admissibles dans le cadre du programme BayerValue West de la même façon que le fongicide Prosaro XTR. Les achats des produits admissibles, herbicides Acceleron BioAG, PardnerMD et SencorMD et l’insecticide ConceptMD peuvent être utilisés comme bâtisseur de volume dans le cadre du programme BayerValue West mais ne sont pas admissibles pour le rabais de 1 %.
  9. Prosaro XTR et Folicur EW sont calculés comme une seule marque dans le Fungicide Multiplier dans le cadre du Programme BayerValue West. 300 acres d’un ou d’une combinaison des deux produits est admissible comme un produit.
  10. Les achats de PardnerMD, ConceptMD et SencorMD peuvent être utilisés comme bâtisseur de volume dans le cadre du programme BayerValue West mais ne sont pas admissibles pour les rabais.
  11. AVIS: Le canola TruFlexMC canola doté de la technologie Roundup ReadyMD et le canola DEKALBMD LibertyLinkMD ne sont pas disponibles pour les ventes commerciales ou pour un semis commercial mais la stratégie actuelle est de les commercialiser au courant de la saison de croissance de 2019. Si des produits de canola dotés du trait TruFlexMC ou du canola DEKALBMD LibertyLinkMD sont commercialisés à temps pour la saison de croissance de 2019, ces produits feront partie du programme de récompenses Seed Trait. Les présentes informations sont fournies à titre informationnel seulement et ne sont pas et ne doivent pas être interprétées comme étant une offre de vente.
  12. Le producteur doit passer sa commande hâtive de 1000 acres d’herbicides Bayer pour les céréales au 15 mars 2019 pour être admissible au Programme Offre Incroyable de Bayer.
  13. Les achats de Buctril M, Olympus, Puma Advance et Thumper dans le cadre du Programme Offre Incroyable de Bayer peuvent être utilisés pour le 1000 acres total mais ne sont pas admissible pour les primes.
  14. BayerValue, SeedGrowth, BuctrilMD M, ConceptMD, l’Offre Incroyable de Bayer, DelaroMD, EverGolMD Energy, FolicurMD EW, InfinityMD, Infinity FX, LuxxurMD, OlympusMC, PardnerMD, ProlineMD, ProsaroMD, Prosaro XTR, PumaMD Advance, RaxilMD Pro, Raxil Pro SHIELD, SencorMD, Stress ShieldMD, TrilexMD EverGol, Trilex EverGol SHIELD, TundraMD, Velocity et VarroMD sont des marques de commerce du Groupe Bayer ou de ses titulaires. Acceleron BioAgMC, DEKALBMD, GenuityMD, JumpStartMD, NitraginMD, Real Farm RewardsMC, RIB CompleteMD, Roundup Ready 2 TechnologyMC, Roundup Ready 2 XtendMD, Roundup Ready 2 YieldMD, Roundup ReadyMD, RoundupMD, SmartStaxMD, TruFlexMC, VT Double PROMD et VT Triple PROMD sont des marques de commerce du Groupe Bayer, Monsanto Canada ULC étant titulaire. Tous droits réservés. LibertyLinkMD est une marque de commerce de BASF. Utilisée sous licence. HerculexMD est une marque de commerce déposée de Dow AgroSciences LLC. Utilisée sous licence.
  15. TOUJOURS SE CONFORMER AUX PRATIQUES DE BONNE INTENDANCE DE COMMERCIALISATION DES GRAINS ET TOUTE AUTRE PRATIQUE DE BONNE INTENDANCE ET SE CONFORMER AUX DIRECTIVES DES ÉTIQUETTES DES PESTICIDES. Les détails de ces exigences sont sur https://www.genuitytraits.ca/en/product-legal/ et incluent les détails suivants. Monsanto Company est membre du groupe Excellence Through StewardshipMD (ETS). Les produits de Monsanto sont commercialisés conformément aux normes de mise en marché responsable de l’ETS et à la politique de Monsanto pour la commercialisation des produits végétaux issus de la biotechnologie dans les cultures de base. L’importation de ces produits a été approuvée dans les principaux marchés d’exportation dotés de systèmes de réglementation compétents. Toute récolte ou matière obtenue à partir de ce produit ne peut être exportée, utilisée, transformée ou vendue que dans les pays où toutes les approbations réglementaires nécessaires ont été accordées. Il est illégal, en vertu des lois nationales et internationales, d’exporter des produits contenant des caractères issus de la biotechnologie dans un pays où l’importation de telles marchandises n’est pas permise. Les producteurs devraient communiquer avec leur négociant en grains ou acheteur de produit pour confirmer la politique de ces derniers relativement à l’achat de ce produit. Le soya Roundup Ready 2 XtendMD contient des gènes qui lui confèrent une tolérance au glyphosate et au dicamba. Les herbicides à usage agricole contenant du glyphosate élimineront les cultures qui ne sont pas tolérantes au glyphosate. Et ceux qui contiennent du dicamba, élimineront les cultures qui ne sont pas tolérantes au dicamba. Communiquez avec votre détaillant Monsanto ou téléphonez à la ligne de soutien technique de Monsanto à 1-800-667-4944 pour en savoir plus sur les programmes de suppression des mauvaises herbes dans les systèmes de production de cultures Roundup ReadyMD Xtend. La technologie Roundup ReadyMD contient des gènes qui confèrent une tolérance au glyphosate, une matière active qui éliminer les cultures qui ne sont pas tolérantes au glyphosate.
  16. Bayer CropScience inc. est membre de CropLife Canada. . ©2018 Groupe Bayer.