Select your preferred language.

Choisissez votre langue préférée

Hot Potatoes

Our growers are going to Spain in 2020!

Registration is now closed. If you missed out, check back soon for details on the next rewards trip.

The next Grower Rewards trip will take grower to the city of Málaga in Spain.

If you have registered for the 2020 trip, Bayer will contact you to confirm your registration.


Download 2020 Spain itinerary (PDF) ▶︎

Start saving today with the BayerValue Program.

Sign up to BayerValue now

Program and Legal Details:

Important legal information and full terms and conditions of BayerValue / Hot Potatoes Rewards Program (the “Program”) and the BayerValue Rules are set out below.
 
BayerValue Rules:
  1. The complete BayerValue Rules for the 2020 growing season are found here or by calling the Bayer Rebate Fulfillment Interaction Centre at 1 888-283-6847.
  2. The BayerValue Rules include consent from the grower respecting the collection, use and disclosure of personal information and use of commercial electronic messages for purposes discussed within the Program.
  3. For a summary of key BayerValue Rules privacy and consent terms click here.

BayerValue East Rewards Program

  1. See online and hardcopy brochure for Program terms and conditions. Confirming or additional terms and conditions are below.
  2. Program is available to qualifying growers and their farming operations in British Columbia (other than the Peace River region), Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island.
  3. All rewards will be calculated using the Suggested Retail Price (also “SRP”) for applicable products that will be publicly communicated by Bayer CropScience Inc. for the 2020 growing season.
  4. Proof of purchase of applicable products is required for the Program. If you purchased products from a retailer providing transactional data to the Bayer Group, the provision of invoices directly from a grower will not be required. If a grower purchased products from a retailer that is not providing transactional data, the grower needs to provide invoices directly to the Bayer Group. If a grower does not know whether a retailer is providing transactional data to the Bayer Group, ask the retailer or call Bayer at 1 888-283-6847.
  5. Sencor® 75DF and Sencor 480 herbicides can be used as a Segment Rewards, and Volume Rewards qualifiers under the Program but are not paid rebates.
  6. Key Product Bonus requires the use of a minimum of $1500 SRP dollars of each Key Product and/or a minimum of 150 acres total of eligible Seed Traits. 150 acres of any combination of eligible Seed Traits will count as a qualified Key Product. $1000 of one Key Product plus $500 of another Key Product does not count as a qualified Key Product, as $1500 of each Key Product is required.
  7. Segment Rewards qualification requires a minimum of $1500 SRP from any combination of eligible products.
  8. Ethrel® is a growth regulator but qualifies under the Fungicide Segment.
  9. Volume Rewards qualification includes SRP dollars from all qualifying product purchases listed under the Segments other than the Seed Traits Segment.
  10. Eligible Seed Traits products for the Program are: Roundup Ready® Corn 2, VT Double PRO® RIB Complete® corn, Genuity® VT Triple PRO® RIB Complete corn, SmartStax® RIB Complete® corn, Genuity® Roundup Ready 2 Yield® soybeans, Roundup Ready 2 Xtend® soybeans (qualifying corn and/or soybean brands are Croplan®, DEKALB®, ELITE, General Seeds, Legend Seeds Canada, Maizex Seeds, Northstar Genetics, PICKSEED, Pride Seeds, Prograin, PROSeeds, Proven Seeds®, SeCan and Thunder Seed).
  11. Trilex® EverGol® and Trilex EverGol SHIELD seed treatments can be used as a Volume Rewards qualifiers under the Program and are paid rebates.
  12. CONVERGE® FLEXX qualifies as a herbicide in Quebec.
  13. Corn Seed Traits acres will be calculated using the conversion of 2.4 acres per 1 corn seed unit, where 1 corn seed unit is 80,000 kernels or 1 bag. Soybean Seed Traits acres will be calculated using the conversion of 0.714 acres per 1 soybean seed unit, where 1 soybean seed unit is 140,000 seeds or 1 bag.
  14. Prosaro® fungicide purchased from a retailer’s inventory by a grower for the 2020 growing season will also qualify under the Program in the same way as Prosaro XTR fungicide. Admire®, Aliette®, Alion®, BayerValue™, Betamix® ß, Buctril®, Calypso®, Concept®, Converge®, Decis®, Emesto®, Envidor®, Ethrel®, EverGol®, Flint®, Folicur®, Hot Potatoes®, Infinity®, Luna Sensation™, Luna Tranquility®, Oberon®, Option®, Movento®, Norton® SC, Pardner®, Priwen®, Proline®, Prosaro®, Puma®, Reason®, Scala®, Serenade®, Sivanto™, Sencor®, Trilex®, Velum®, and Vios® are trademarks of the Bayer Group or its licensors. DEKALB®, Genuity®, RIB Complete®, Roundup Ready 2 Technology™, Roundup Ready 2 Xtend®, Roundup Ready 2 Yield®, Roundup Ready®, Roundup®, SmartStax®, VT Double PRO®and VT Triple PRO®are trademarks of the Bayer Group, Monsanto Canada ULC licensee. All rights reserved. Titan is a trademark of BASF. Excellence Through Stewardship® is a registered trademark of Excellence Through Stewardship. Used under license.
  15. ALWAYS FOLLOW GRAIN MARKETING AND ALL OTHER STEWARDSHIP PRACTICES AND PESTICIDE LABEL DIRECTIONS. Details of these requirements can be found at https://www.genuitytraits.ca/en/product-legal/ and include the details below. Monsanto Company is a member of Excellence Through Stewardship® (ETS). Monsanto products are commercialized in accordance with ETS Product Launch Stewardship Guidance, and in compliance with Monsanto’s Policy for Commercialization of Biotechnology-Derived Plant Products in Commodity Crops. These products have been approved for import into key export markets with functioning regulatory systems. Any crop or material produced from these products can only be exported to, or used, processed or sold in countries where all necessary regulatory approvals have been granted. It is a violation of national and international law to move material containing biotech traits across boundaries into nations where import is not permitted. Growers should talk to their grain handler or product purchaser to confirm their buying position for these products. Roundup Ready 2 Xtend® soybeans contain genes that confer tolerance to glyphosate and dicamba. Agricultural herbicides containing glyphosate will kill crops that are not tolerant to glyphosate, and those containing dicamba will kill crops that are not tolerant to dicamba. Contact your Monsanto dealer or call the Monsanto technical support line at 1-800-667-4944 for recommended Roundup Ready® Xtend Crop System weed control programs. Roundup Ready® technology contains genes that confer tolerance to glyphosate, an active ingredient in Roundup® brand agricultural herbicides. Agricultural herbicides containing glyphosate will kill crops that are not tolerant to glyphosate.
  16. Bayer CropScience Inc. is a member of CropLife Canada. ©2019 Bayer Group.

Select your preferred language.

Choisissez votre langue préférée

Rallye Horticole

Nos producteurs s'envolent vers l'Espagne en 2020!

Les inscriptions sont maintenant terminées. Si vous les avez ratées, consultez notre site régulièrement pour des nouvelles sur le prochain voyage de récompenses.

Nos producteurs s'envolent vers l'Espagne en 2020!

Si vous vous êtes inscrits pour le voyage de 2020, Bayer communiquera avec vous pour confirmer votre inscription.


TÉLÉCHARGER L'ITINÉRAIRE DE L'ESPAGNE 2020 (PDF) ▶︎

Participez au Programme de récompenses BayerValue aujourd'hui et commencez à économiser.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS AUX RÉCOMPENSES
BAYERVALUE DÈS MAINTENANT

Programme et détails d’ordre juridique :

Ce qui suit contient des informations légales importantes et toutes les modalités du programme BayerValue / Programme de récompenses Rallye Horticole (le « Programme »), ainsi que les règles de BayerValue.
 
Règles de BayerValue :
  1. Vous pouvez consulter les règles complètes de BayerValue pour la période de croissance 2020 ici ou en téléphonant au Centre de traitement des primes de Bayer, au 1 888 283-6847.
  2. Les règles de BayerValue incluent le consentement du producteur concernant la cueillette, l’utilisation et le partage d’informations personnelles et l’utilisation de messages électroniques dans les buts mentionnés dans le Programme.
  3. Vous trouverez un résumé des principales règles de protection de la vie privée et des modalités du consentement de Bayer ici.

Programme de récompenses BayerValue

  1. Consultez les modalités du Programme en ligne et la brochure. La confirmation ou les modalités supplémentaires sont indiquées ci-dessous.
  2. Le programme est offert aux agriculteurs admissibles et à leurs exploitations agricoles de la Colombie-Britannique (sauf pour la région de rivière de la Paix), de l'Ontario, du Québec, du Nouveau-Brunswick, de la Nouvelle-Écosse et de l'île du Prince-Édouard.
  3. Toutes les récompenses seront calculées en utilisant le prix de détail suggéré (PDS) pour les produits admissibles qui sera publié publiquement par Bayer CropScience inc. pour la période de croissance de 2020.
  4. Une preuve d’achat des produits admissibles est requise pour le Programme. Si vous avez acheté vos produits à un détaillant qui fournit des données transactionnelles au Groupe Bayer, vous, le producteur n’avez pas à remettre de factures directement. Si un producteur a acheté des produits à un détaillant qui ne fournit pas de données transactionnelles au Groupe Bayer, le producteur doit fournir des factures directement au Groupe Bayer. Si un producteur ne sait pas si un détaillant fournit des données transactionnelles au groupe Bayer, demandez au détaillant ou téléphonez à Bayer au 1 888 283-6847.
  5. Les herbicides SencorMD 75DF et Sencor 480 peuvent être utilisés comme récompenses de segment et sont admissibles aux remises sur le volume dans le cadre du Programme, mais ne sont pas remboursés.
  6. Les primes sur les produits clés exigent l'utilisation d'un minimum de 1500 $, PDS, de chaque produit clé et/ou un minimum de 150 acres au total de traits de semences admissibles. Une combinaison de n'importe quels traits de semences admissibles pour couvrir une superficie de 150 acres sera comptabilisée comme produit clé. L’achat de 1000 $ d'un produit clé, plus 500 $ d'un autre produit clé, n'est pas comptabilisé comme un produit clé admissible. Un minimum de 1500 $ par produit clé est exigé.
  7. L'admissibilité aux récompenses de segment exige un minimum de 1500 $, PDS, de n'importe quelle combinaison de produits admissibles.
  8. EthrelMD est un régulateur de croissance, mais est admissible dans les segments des fongicides.
  9. L'admissibilité des remises sur le volume inclut les PDS en dollars de tous les achats des produits admissibles dans les segments autres que le segment des traits de semences.
  10. Les traits de produits admissibles pour le programme sont : le maïs 2 Roundup Ready, le maïs VT Double PROMD Refuge IntégralMD, le maïs GenuityMD VT Triple PROMD Refuge Intégral, le maïs SmartStaxMD Refuge IntégralMD, le soya GenuityMD Roundup Ready 2 RendementMD et le soya Roundup Ready 2 XtendMD (les marques de maïs et/ou de soya admissibles sont : CroplanMD, DEKALBMD, ELITE, General Seeds, Legend Seeds Canada, Maizex Seeds, Northstar Genetics, PICKSEED, Pride Seeds, Prograin, PROSeeds, Proven SeedsMD, SeCan et Thunder Seed).
  11. Les traitements de semences TrilexMD EvergolMD et Trilex Evergol SHIELD peuvent être admissibles aux remises sur le volume dans le cadre du Programme et sont des remises en argent.
  12. CONVERGEMD FLEXX est admissible comme herbicide pour la province du Québec.
  13. Le nombre d'acres pour les traits de semences de maïs sera calculé en utilisant la conversion de 2,4 acres pour 1 unité de semence de maïs, où 1 unité de semence de maïs représente 80 000 grains ou 1 sac. Le nombre d'acres pour les traits de semences de soya sera calculé en utilisant la conversion de 0,714 acre pour 1 unité de semence de soya, où 1 unité de semence de soya représente 140 000 grains ou 1 sac.
  14. Les achats de fongicide ProsaroMD d’un producteur tirés de l’inventaire d’un détaillant pour la saison de croissance 2019 sont également admissibles au programme de la même façon que le fongicide Prosaro XTR. AdmireMD, AlietteMD, AlionMD, BayerValueMC, BetamixMD ß, BuctrilMD, CalypsoMD, ConceptMD, ConvergeMD, DecisMD, EmestoMD, EnvidorMD, EthrelMD, EverGolMD, FlintMD, FolicurMD, Rallye HorticoleMD, InfinityMD, Luna SensationMC, Luna TranquilityMD, OberonMD, OptionMD, MoventoMD, NortonMD SC, PardnerMD, PriwenMD, ProlineMD, ProsaroMD, PumaMD, ReasonMD, ScalaMD, SerenadeMD, SivantoMC, SencorMD, TrilexMD, VelumMD et ViosMD sont des marques de commerce du Groupe Bayer ou de ses concédants. DEKALBMD, GenuityMD, Refuge IntégralMD, la technologie Roundup Ready 2MC, Roundup Ready 2 XtendMD, Roundup Ready 2 RendementMD, Roundup ReadyMD, RoundupMD, SmartStaxMD, VT Double PROMD et VT Triple PROMD sont des marques de commerce du Groupe Bayer, Monsanto Canada. Utilisation sous licence. Tous droits réservés. Titan est une marque de commerce de BASF. Excellence Through StewardshipMD est une marque déposée de Excellence Through Stewardship. Utilisés sous licence.
  15. TOUJOURS SUIVRE LES DIRECTIVES DE COMMERCIALISATION DU GRAIN ET TOUTES LES AUTRES PRATIQUES DE GESTION AINSI QUE LES DIRECTIVES FIGURANT SUR L'ÉTIQUETTE DES PESTICIDES. Les détails de ces exigences sont sur https://traits.bayer.ca/fr/product-legal/ et incluent les détails suivants. Monsanto Company est membre du groupe Excellence Through StewardshipMD (ETS). Les produits de Monsanto sont commercialisés conformément aux normes de mise en marché responsable de l’ETS et à la politique de Monsanto pour la commercialisation des produits végétaux issus de la biotechnologie dans les cultures de base. L’importation de ces produits a été approuvée dans les principaux marchés d’exportation dotés de systèmes de réglementation compétents. Toute récolte ou matière obtenue à partir de ce produit peut être exportée, utilisée, transformée ou vendue uniquement dans les pays où toutes les approbations réglementaires nécessaires ont été accordées. Il est illégal, en vertu des lois nationales et internationales, d’exporter des produits contenant des traits issus de la biotechnologie dans un pays où l’importation de telles marchandises n’est pas permise. Les producteurs devraient communiquer avec leur négociant en grains ou acheteur de produit pour confirmer la politique de ces derniers relativement à l’achat de ce produit. Le soya Roundup Ready 2 XtendMD contient des gènes qui lui confèrent une tolérance au glyphosate et au dicamba. Les herbicides à usage agricole contenant du glyphosate élimineront les cultures qui ne sont pas tolérantes au glyphosate. Et ceux qui contiennent du dicamba, élimineront les cultures qui ne sont pas tolérantes au dicamba. Communiquez avec votre détaillant Monsanto ou téléphonez à la ligne de soutien technique de Monsanto au 1 800 667-4944 pour en savoir plus sur les programmes de suppression des mauvaises herbes dans les systèmes de production de cultures Roundup ReadyMD Xtend. La technologie Roundup ReadyMD contient des gènes qui confèrent une tolérance au glyphosate, une matière active du RoundupMD qui élimine les cultures qui ne sont pas tolérantes au glyphosate. Les herbicides à usage agricole contenant du glyphosate élimineront les cultures qui ne sont pas tolérantes au glyphosate.
  16. Bayer CropScience Inc. est membre de CropLife Canada. ©2019 Groupe Bayer