Raxil PRO

Overview

Lay the Groundwork for a Superior Yield



The early days are definitely the most important. From seeding to emergence is when your crop sets its yield potential for the season – and the most critical time to ensure a healthy start. By starting off with untreated seed, you’re already losing yield.

With three different fungicide actives, Raxil® PRO provides everything you need to maximize your cereal crop’s potential. In addition to superior disease protection from the most dangerous seed- and soil-borne diseases like true loose smut and Fusarium graminearum, you also get a stronger, faster emergence to help your field get the head start it needs to reach its maximum yield potential and superior quality.

Application Guidelines

Packaging



Rate
Standard Application Rate 325 mL/100 kg
Container Sizes 10 L 58.5 L 175.5 L
Wheat (bushels) 113 662 1,985
Barley (bushels) 141 827 2,481
Oats (bushels) 200 1,167 3,502

Calculations for amount treated are based on wheat = 60 lbs/bushel, barley = 48 lbs/bushel and oats = 34 lbs/bushel. Always treat based on actual seed weight for best results. These ratings are based on labels, internal trial comparisons and feedback from industry. Always consult the product’s label for registered rates, diseases controlled, and safe handling procedures.

Related Products


Raxil PRO Shield All the benefits of Raxil PRO with the added advantage of Stress Shield® insecticide for effective wireworm control and other plant health benefits.
Learn more
Trilex EverGol Trilex® EverGol® combines three different powerful actives: penflufen (Group 7), trifloxystrobin (Group 11) and metalaxyl (Group 4) – which together provide you with outstanding protection against the challenging diseases and risks associated with early-season planting including increased activity on rhizoctonia, botrytis and ascochyta.
Learn more
Prosaro Prosaro® applied at head timing provides your cereals with unparalleled fusarium control, delivering exceptional yield and quality for your cereal crops.
Learn more
Bayer SeedGrowth With 100 years of seed experience and based on the four pillars of Services, Products, Equipment and Coatings - SeedGrowth is a fully integrated solution for on-seed applications dedicated to helping you maximize seed performance.
Learn more



BayerValue

As one of the only companies who can offer a complete lineup of cereal protection products and program savings, Bayer allows you to harness the full potential of your crop. You can save up to 25% on Raxil PRO when you complete your cereal acre. Learn more

Search



Region:  Other

Find My Local Bayer Rep

Don't know your local
Crop Science representative?

Crop Production Guide thumbnail

Now available online.

Complete Your Cereal Acre today with BayerValue.

Copyright © Bayer CropScience

Raxil PRO

Aperçu

Préparez le Terrain Pour un Rendement Supérieur



Les premiers jours sont incontestablement les plus importants. C’est du semis à la levée, la période la plus importante pour assurer un bon départ, que le potentiel de rendement de votre culture est établi pour la saison. Par ailleurs, en démarrant avec des semences non traitées, vous réduisez déjà vos rendements.

Raxil® PRO, qui comporte trois ingrédients actifs fongicides, renferme tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour maximiser le potentiel de vos cultures céréalières. En plus de procurer une protection supérieure contre les maladies les plus redoutables transmises par les semences et par le sol, comme le charbon nu véritable et le Fusarium graminearum, Raxil PRO favorise une levée plus vigoureuse et plus rapide, pour donner à votre culture la longueur d’avance qu’il lui faut pour atteindre son potentiel de rendement maximal et une qualité supérieure.

Application

Emballage



Taux
Taux d’application normal 325 ml/100 kg
Taille des contenants 10 L 58,5 L 175,5 L
Blé (boisseaux) 113 662 1 985
Orge (boisseaux) 141 827 2 481
Avoine (boisseaux) 200 1 167 3 502

Les calculs des quantités traitées reposent sur les poids suivants : blé = 60 lb/boisseau, orge = 48 lb/boisseau et avoine = 34 lb/boisseau. Pour obtenir des résultats optimaux, toujours traiter selon le poids réel des grains. Ces taux reposent sur les étiquettes, sur les comparaisons d’essais internes et sur la rétroaction de l’industrie. Toujours consulter l’étiquette du produit pour vérifier les taux homologués, les maladies contrôlées et les procédures de manutention sécuritaire.

Produits connexes


Raxil PRO Shield Toutes les caractéristiques de Raxil PRO avec, en plus, l’avantage de l’insecticide Stress Shield® qui procure un contrôle efficace du taupin et d’autres bienfaits pour la santé des plants.
Apprenez-en davantage
Trilex EverGol Trilex® EverGol® combine trois différents ingrédients actifs puissants, soit le penflufène (groupe 7), la trifloxystrobine (groupe 11) et le métalaxyl (groupe 4) qui, ensemble, procurent une protection exceptionnelle contre les maladies et les risques redoutables associés aux semis de début de saison, y compris une activité accrue contre le Rhizoctonia, le Botrytis et l’Ascochyta.
Apprenez-en davantage
Prosaro Appliqué au moment de l’épiaison, Prosaro® procure à vos céréales un contrôle inégalé du Fusarium. La qualité et le rendement de vos cultures céréalières seront ainsi exceptionnels.
Apprenez-en davantage
Bayer SeedGrowth Avec ses 100 années d’expérience dans le domaine des semences et ses quatre piliers – services, produits, équipements et traitements – SeedGrowth est une solution pleinement intégrée pour les applications sur les semences qui vous aidera à maximiser leur rendement.
Apprenez-en davantage



BayerValue

Bayer, l’une des seules entreprises pouvant offrir une gamme complète de produits de protection des céréales et de programmes d’économies, vous permet d’exploiter le plein potentiel de votre culture. Vous pouvez épargner jusqu’à 25 % sur Raxil PRO en complétant votre acre de céréales. 
Apprenez-en davantage

Recherchez



Région:  Other

Retrouvez Mon Représentant Bayer locale

Je ne sais pas votre représentant
BayerCropScience local?

Maintenant offert en ligne.

Complete Your Cereal Acre today with BayerValue.

copyright-bayercropscience-r