Raxil PRO Shield

Overview

Make This Season Your Personal Best



Not only does Raxil® PRO Shield provide all the same early-season establishment and disease protection benefits of Raxil PRO, it also gives you the added power of Stress Shield® to control wireworms and provide additional plant health benefits to help protect against unforeseen seasonal stresses.

Application Guidelines

Packaging



Rate
Standard Application Rate 325 mL (Raxil PRO) + 50 mL (Stress Shield) /100 kg
Container Size 10 L + 1.54 L 175.5 L + 27 L
Wheat (bushels) 113 1,985
Barley (bushels) 141 2,481
Oats (bushels) 200 3,502

Calculations for amount treated are based on wheat = 60 lbs/bushel, barley = 48 lbs/bushel and oats = 34 lbs/bushel. Always treat based on actual seed weight for best results. These ratings are based on labels, internal trial comparisons and feedback from industry. Always consult the product’s label for registered rates, diseases controlled, and safe handling procedures.

Mixing of Raxil PRO Shield



Raxil Bulk Containers

Click here for more information on the new Seed Treatment packaging.

Related Products


Raxil PRO Unmatched seed- and soil-borne disease control, including best-in-class protection from Fusarium graminearum and true loose smut.
Learn more
Trilex EverGol Trilex® EverGol® combines three different powerful actives penflufen (Group 7), trifloxystrobin (Group 11) and metalaxyl (Group 4) – which together provide you with outstanding protection against the challenging diseases and risks associated with early-season planting including increased activity on rhizoctonia, botrytis and ascochyta.
Learn more
Prosaro Prosaro® applied at head timing provides your cereals with unparalleled fusarium control, delivering exceptional yield and quality for your cereal crops.
Learn more
Bayer SeedGrowth With 100 years of seed experience and based on the four pillars of Services, Products, Equipment and Coatings - SeedGrowth is a fully integrated solution for on-seed applications dedicated to helping you maximize seed performance.
Learn more



BayerValue

As one of the only companies who can offer a complete lineup of cereal protection products and program savings, Bayer allows you to harness the full potential of your crop. You can save up to 25% on Raxil PRO Shield when you complete your cereal acre. Learn more

Search



Region:  Other

Find My Local Bayer Rep

Don't know your local
Crop Science representative?

Crop Production Guide thumbnail

Now available online.

Complete Your Cereal Acre today with BayerValue.

Copyright © Bayer CropScience

Raxil PRO Shield

Aperçu

Faites De Cette Saison Vorte Meilleur Record Personnel



Non seulement Raxil® PRO Shield offre tous les mêmes avantages que Raxil PRO au chapitre de l’établissement des cultures et de la protection contre les maladies en début de saison, mais il comporte aussi la puissance accrue de Stress Shield® pour contrôler le taupin et procurer tous les avantages supplémentaires pour la santé des plants, afin d’aider à les protéger contre les stress saisonniers imprévus.

Application

Emballage



Taux
Taux d’application standard 325 ml (Raxil PRO) + 50 ml (Stress Shield) /100 kg
Taille des contenants 10 L + 1,54 L 175,5 L + 27 L
Blé (boisseaux) 113 1 985
Orge (boisseaux) 141 1 985
Avoine (boisseaux) 200 3 502

Les calculs des quantités traitées reposent sur les poids suivants : blé = 60 lb/boisseau, orge = 48 lb/boisseau et avoine = 34 lb/boisseau. Pour obtenir des résultats optimaux, toujours traiter selon le poids réel des grains. Ces taux reposent sur les étiquettes, sur les comparaisons d’essais internes et sur la rétroaction de l’industrie. Toujours consulter l’étiquette du produit pour vérifier les taux homologués, les maladies contrôlées et les procédures de manutention sécuritaire.

Mélange de Raxil PRO Shield



Raxil Bulk Containers

Pour tout renseignement sur le nouvel emballage du traitement de semences, cliquer ici.

Produits connexes


Raxil PRO Contrôle inégalé des maladies transmises par les semences et par le sol, y compris la meilleure protection de sa catégorie contre le Fusarium graminearum et le charbon nu véritable.
Apprenez-en davantage
Trilex EverGol Trilex® EverGol® combine trois différents ingrédients actifs puissants, soit le penflufène (groupe 7), la trifloxystrobine (groupe 11) et le métalaxyl (groupe 4) qui, ensemble, procurent une protection exceptionnelle contre les maladies et les risques redoutables associés aux semis de début de saison, y compris une activité accrue contre le Rhizoctonia, le Botrytis et l’Ascochyta.
Apprenez-en davantage
Prosaro Appliqué au moment de l’épiaison, Prosaro® procure à vos céréales un contrôle inégalé du Fusarium. La qualité et le rendement de vos cultures céréalières seront ainsi exceptionnels.
Apprenez-en davantage
Bayer SeedGrowth Avec ses 100 années d’expérience dans le domaine des semences et ses quatre piliers – services, produits, équipements et traitements – SeedGrowth est une solution pleinement intégrée pour les applications sur les semences qui vous aidera à maximiser leur rendement.
Apprenez-en davantage



BayerValue

Bayer, l’une des seules entreprises pouvant offrir une gamme complète de produits de protection des céréales et de programmes d’économies, vous permet d’exploiter le plein potentiel de votre culture. Vous pouvez épargner jusqu’à 25 % sur Raxil PRO Shield en complétant votre acre de céréales.
Apprenez-en davantage

Recherchez



Région:  Other

Retrouvez Mon Représentant Bayer locale

Je ne sais pas votre représentant
BayerCropScience local?

Maintenant offert en ligne.

Complete Your Cereal Acre today with BayerValue.

copyright-bayercropscience-r