Select your preferred language.

Choisissez votre langue préférée

DEKALB West

Overview

The DEKALB® brand has the products, support, and expertise to give you the finishing power you need at harvest. DEKALB® canola, corn, and soybean products are developed through the DEKALB® Breeding Program. They are locally bred and tested across our vast testing footprint to ensure they're positioned for maximum yield potential.

Find out more about the newest products in the DEKALB® canola lineup. Whether you're looking for disease protection, straight-cut options, or early maturity, the DEKALB® brand has options for you.

DEKALB® corn hybrids are in huge demand. With excellent standability, stalk strength and superior test weight and dry down, there's never been a better time to grow DEKALB® brand corn on your farm. And, if you're growing soybeans, the DEKALB® brand has a strong lineup of high performing soybean options across a range of maturities to give you new tools for your rotation.

Trial Data

DEKALB® products are tested extensively across Canada through our farmer-led DEKALB® Market Development trials. This allows us to evaluate our products across a wide variety of environments and soil types so we can position them to realize maximize yield potential on your farm.


Review our trial data to see how DEKALB® hybrids compare against competitor products, year-over-year.

View multi-year summaries ▶︎

Our individual plot reports demonstrate how a product is performing near your farm.

View plot reports ▶︎

Agronomic Library

Our agronomic library is your source for valuable information on canola, corn, and soybean agronomy and diseases.

Visit our agronomic library ▶︎

Grower Offers

DEKALB brand seed now qualifies for DEKALB® Bonus Rebates,
Real Farm Rewards and BayerValue Rewards


You can earn a rebate from the DEKALB® brand on all the DEKALB® canola, corn and soybean seed you purchase for the 2019 growing season when you purchase a minimum of 32 bags of DEKALB® canola with the DEKALB® Bonus Rebates and the Real Farm Rewards programs.

Calculate your potential rebates ▶︎

ALWAYS FOLLOW GRAIN MARKETING AND ALL OTHER STEWARDSHIP PRACTICES AND PESTICIDE LABEL DIRECTIONS. Details of these requirements can be found at https://www.genuitytraits.ca/en/product-legal/. Bayer CropScience Inc. is a member of CropLife Canada.

Search



Region:  Other

Find My Local Bayer Rep

Don't know your local
Crop Science representative?

Crop Production Guide thumbnail

Now available online.

The evolution of the fungicide you trust.

DEKALB West

Aperçu

La marque DEKALBMD offre des produits, de l'assistance et l'expertise nécessaires pour donner à vos cultures la puissance ultime nécessaire, au moment de la récolte. Les hybrides de maïs et de soya DEKALBMD sont conçus dans le cadre du programme de sélection DEKALBMD. Ils sont sélectionnés et soumis à des essais locaux dans une vaste étude sur l'empreinte génétique, pour garantir un potentiel de rendement maximal.

Apprenez-en davantage sur les tout nouveaux hybrides de colza. Que vous recherchiez une protection contre les maladies, des options de coupe directe ou une maturité précoce, la marque DEKALBMD offre des options pour répondre à vos besoins.

La demande est très élevée lorsqu’il s’agit des hybrides de maïs DEKALBMD. Le maïs de marque DEKALBMD se distingue par son excellente tenue, la robustesse de sa tige, son poids spécifique supérieur et sa courbe de séchage. C’est le maïs idéal pour votre ferme. . Et, si vous cultivez du soya, la marque DEKALBMD propose une vaste sélection d’hybrides de soya hautement performants aux maturités diverses, pour vous procurer de nouveaux outils au moment de la rotation des cultures.

Données d’essais

Les produits DEKALBMD sont soumis à des essais intensifs au Canada, dans le cadre de notre programme d'essais de développement du marché DEKALBMD, dirigés par des exploitants agricoles. Ces essais nous permettent d'évaluer nos produits dans plusieurs environnements et types de sols et de mieux positionner les produits, pour maximiser le potentiel de rendement dans votre ferme.


Passez en revue les sommaires de données portant sur plusieurs années, en établissant des comparaisons directes entre un hybride DEKALBMD et un produit concurrent, et comparez les données d'essais groupées recueillies pendant un certain nombre d'années.

Voir les sommaires de données sur plusieurs années ▶︎

Nos rapports de rendement de parcelles individuelles démontrent le niveau de performance d’un produit à proximité de votre exploitation agricole.

Voir les rapports de parcelles ▶︎

Bibliothèque d’agronomie

Notre bibliothèque d’agronomie est une source de précieux renseignements sur l’agronomie du canola, du maïs et du soya ainsi que sur les maladies.

Visiter notre bibliothèque d’agronomie ▶︎

N’oubliez pas, vous pouvez toujours communiquer avec l’un de nos agronomes d’expérience DekalbMD.

Trouver un représentant ▶︎

Offres aux producteurs

Grâce aux semences de marque DEKALB, vous serez admissible aux programmes de récompenses DEKALB®, Real Farm Rewards et BayerValue.


Obtenez un rabais de la marque DEKALBMD, sur toutes les semences de canola, de maïs et de soya DEKALBMD que vous achèterez pendant la saison de croissance 2019. Pour en bénéficier, vous devez vous procurer un minimum de 32 sacs de canola DEKALBMD, par l’entremise des programmes DEKALB® Bonus Rebates et Real Farm Rewards.

Caluler vos premises possiblies ▶︎

VOUS DEVEZ TOUJOURS SUIVRE LES DIRECTIVES SUR LES ÉTIQUETTES DE COMMERCIALISATION DES GRAINS ET DES PESTICIDES ET RESPECTER TOUTE AUTRE PRATIQUE DE GESTION RESPONSABLE. Vous trouverez des renseignements détaillés liés à ces exigences à https://www.genuitytraits.ca/fr/product-legal/. Bayer CropScience Inc. est membre de CropLife Canada.

Recherchez



Région:  Other

Retrouver mon représentant Bayer local

Vous ne connaissez pas votre représentant Bayer local??

Maintenant offert en ligne.

La version évoluée du fongicide auquel vous faites déjà confiance.

Copyright © Bayer CropScience