Alert icon You’ve been geo-located to Saskatchewan. Please ensure this is representative of where your farm resides. If not, please select the correct province. Sorry we cannot determine your location. To accurately serve you better, please choose your province below. Close icon

Select your preferred language.

Choisissez votre langue préférée

Roundup Ready Xtend Crop System | The soybean system you can't resist

Traits

Overview

Our portfolio of trait brands feature advanced corn and soybean technology to help protect farmers’ yield potential. When farmers see a Bayer trait brand on their bag of seed, they know they are getting a track record of proven performance.

Soybean Traits

Roundup Ready 2 Xtend Soybeans Logo

Roundup Ready 2 Xtend® Soybeans

Built on the high yielding Roundup Ready 2 Yield® soybean technology, Roundup Ready 2 Xtend® is the industry's first biotech-stacked soybean trait with both dicamba and glyphosate herbicide tolerance.

With tolerance to glyphosate and dicamba, farmers will have access to additional tools to help control glyphosate-resistant broadleaf weeds.


XtendFlex® Soybeans

XtendFlex® soybeans combine the proven yield potential of Roundup Ready 2 Xtend technology with built-in tolerance to dicamba, glyphosate and glufosinate, giving farmers another mode of action to help fight tough-to-control weeds such as waterhemp and Canada fleabane. With XtendFlex soybean technology, growers can experience high yield potential combined with greater herbicide choice to best control the weed spectrum present in their fields.

LEARN MORE
XtendFlex Soybeans Logo

Roundup Ready 2 Yield® Soybeans

Roundup Ready 2 Yield® soybeans offer farmers built-in yield potential, with increased occurrences of 3, 4, and 5 bean pods per soybean plant while offering excellent weed protection.

LEARN MORE
Roundup Ready 2 Yield Soybeans Logo

Corn Traits

Trecepta® RIB Complete® Corn Logo

Trecepta® RIB Complete® Corn

Trecepta® RIB Complete® corn combines the power of three different modes of action for broad spectrum control of above-ground feeding pests including Western bean cutworm, black cutworm, European corn borer, corn earworm and fall armyworm. Trecepta is built on the proven performance of VT Double PRO® technology and includes Roundup Ready® 2 technology for effective weed control. By promoting cleaner ears and healthy stalks, Trecepta helps farmers improve grain quality while protecting their yield potential.*


SmartStax® RIB Complete® Corn Blend

SmartStax® RIB Complete® corn blend is one of the most advanced insect and weed control systems available. SmartStax® technology provides two proven, highly effective modes of action against below-ground corn rootworm and additional modes of action against above-ground insects including corn earworm. This broad spectrum of insect protection and weed control helps to offer farmers high yield potential.

LEARN MORE
SmartStax Rib Complete Corn Blend Logo

VT Double PRO® RIB Complete® Corn Blend

VT Double PRO® RIB Complete® corn blend protects yield potential and grain quality with dual effective modes of action against corn earworm and other above ground pests.

LEARN MORE
VT Double Pro RIB Complete Corn Blend Logo

*Where Western bean cutworm were present, tested corn hybrids containing the Trecepta trait had higher yields and quality than tested corn hybrid not containing the Trecepta trait. Source: Market Development Trials (2017-2018) n=11

2021 TSA Form

Canada 2021 TSA Technology Stewardship Agreement

2021 TSA Form

To apply to become a user of Bayer technology, or to update your existing information, please fill out our Technology Stewardship Agreement. Please use the following link to submit your information.

2021 TSA Form

In an effort to reduce our carbon footprint, Bayer has reduced the number of printed copies of TSA forms going to Retails. If you are a retail and would like to start a TSA form on behalf of a grower, please use the following link to start the process.

2021 Retail TSA Form

Resources, Guides and Tools

2021 TECHNOLOGY USE GUIDE

2021 TECHNOLOGY USE GUIDE

The Technology Use Guide (TUG) provides a concise source of technical information about our current Traits portfolio of technology products, and sets forth the requirements and guidelines for the use of these products. As a user of our technology, it is important that you are familiar with and follow certain management practices. Please read all of the information pertaining to the technology you will be using, including stewardship and related information.

MINIMIZE RISK. MAXIMIZE YIELD.

Get more information on certified seed products and find out where to purchase them.

If you have any questions, contact the Bayer Customer Care line at 1 888-283-6847.

Round Up Ready 2 Technology

Bayer is a member of Excellence Through Stewardship® (ETS). Bayer products are commercialized in accordance with ETS Product Launch Stewardship Guidance, and in compliance with Bayer’s Policy for Commercialization of Biotechnology-Derived Plant Products in Commodity Crops. These products have been approved for import into key export markets with functioning regulatory systems. Any crop or material produced from these products can only be exported to, or used, processed or sold in countries where all necessary regulatory approvals have been granted. It is a violation of national and international law to move material containing biotech traits across boundaries into nations where import is not permitted. Growers should talk to their grain handler or product purchaser to confirm their buying position for these products. Excellence Through Stewardship® is a registered trademark of Excellence Through Stewardship.

ALWAYS READ AND FOLLOW PESTICIDE LABEL DIRECTIONS. Roundup Ready® Technology contains genes that confer tolerance to glyphosate. Roundup Ready® 2 Technology contains genes that confer tolerance to glyphosate. Roundup Ready 2 Xtend® soybeans contains genes that confer tolerance to glyphosate and dicamba. Products with XtendFlex® Technology contain genes that confer tolerance to glyphosate, glufosinate and dicamba. LibertyLink® Technology contains genes that confer tolerance to glufosinate. Glyphosate will kill crops that are not tolerant to glyphosate. Dicamba will kill crops that are not tolerant to dicamba. Glufosinate will kill crops that are not tolerant to glufosinate. Contact your seed brand dealer or refer to the Bayer Technology Use Guide for recommended weed control programs. Insect control technology provided by Vip3A is utilized under license from Syngenta Crop Protection AG. Bayer, Bayer Cross, RIB Complete®, Roundup Ready 2 Technology and Design, Roundup Ready 2 Xtend®, Roundup Ready 2 Yield®, Roundup Ready®, Roundup Transorb®, Roundup WeatherMAX®, Roundup Xtend®, SmartStax®, Trecepta®, TruFlex, VaporGrip®, VT Double PRO®, XtendFlex® and XtendiMax® are trademarks of Bayer Group. Used under license. Agrisure Viptera® is a registered trademark of a Syngenta group company. LibertyLink® and the Water Droplet Design are trademarks of BASF. Used under license. Herculex® is a registered trademark of Dow AgroSciences LLC. Used under license. ©2021 Bayer Group. All rights reserved.

Alert icon You’ve been geo-located to Saskatchewan province. Please ensure this is representative of where your farm resides. If not, please select the correct province. Sorry we cannot determine your location. To accurately serve you better, please choose your province below. Close icon

Select your preferred language.

Choisissez votre langue préférée

Roundup Ready Xtend Crop System | The soybean system you can't resist

Caractères

Aperçu

Notre portefeuille de caractères de marque comprend des technologies de pointe pour le maïs et le soya qui permettent de protéger le potentiel de rendement des producteurs. Lorsque ceux-ci voient la marque Bayer sur leur sac de semences, ils savent qu’ils achètent un produit qui a fait ses preuves.

Caractères de soya

Logo soya Roundup Ready 2 Xtend

Soya Roundup Ready 2 XtendMD

Conçu à partir du potentiel de rendement élevé de la technologie du soya Roundup Ready 2 RendementMD, Roundup Ready 2 XtendMD est le premier caractère technologique combiné de soya offert dans l’industrie avec une tolérance au dicamba et au glyphosate.

Grâce à cette tolérance au glyphosate et au dicamba, les producteurs auront accès à des outils supplémentaires pour les aider à maîtriser les mauvaises herbes à feuilles larges résistantes au glyphosate.


Soya XtendFlexMD

Le soya XtendFlexMD combine le potentiel de rendement reconnu de la technologie Roundup Ready 2 XtendMD et la tolérance intégrée au dicamba, au glyphosate et au glufosinate, offrant ainsi aux producteurs agricoles un autre mode d'action pour combattre les mauvaises herbes difficiles à maîtriser comme l'amarante tuberculée et la vergerette du Canada. Grâce à la technologie du soya XtendFlex, les producteurs peuvent profiter d'un potentiel de rendement élevé et d'un plus vaste choix d'herbicides pour mieux combattre le spectre de mauvaises herbes présentes dans leurs champs.

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS
Soya XtendFlexMD Logo

Soya Roundup Ready 2 RendementMD

En plus d'une excellente protection contre les mauvaises herbes, les variétés de soya Roundup Ready 2 RendementMD offrent aux producteurs agricoles un potentiel de rendement intégré qui se traduit par une augmentation du nombre de gousses à 3, 4 ou 5 grains par plant de soya.

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS
Logo soya Roundup Ready 2 Rendement

Caractères de maïs

Maïs TreceptaMD Refuge IntégralMD logo

Maïs TreceptaMD Refuge IntégralMD

Le maïs TreceptaMD Refuge IntégralMD réunit la puissance de trois modes d'action différents agissant contre un large spectre d'insectes ravageurs aériens, notamment le ver-gris occidental du haricot, le ver-gris noir, la pyrale du maïs, le ver de l'épi du maïs et la légionnaire d'automne. Trecepta s'appuie sur la performance reconnue de la technologie VT Double PROMD et contient la technologie Roundup ReadyMD 2 permettant une maîtrise efficace des mauvaises herbes. En favorisant la production d'épis plus propres et de tiges plus saines, Trecepta aide les producteurs à améliorer la qualité de leur grain tout en protégeant leur potentiel de rendement*.


Mélange de maïs SmartStaxMD Refuge IntégralMD

Le mélange de maïs SmartStaxMD Refuge IntégralMD est l’un des systèmes de lutte contre les insectes et les mauvaises herbes les plus avancés sur le marché. La technologie SmartStaxMD comporte deux modes d’action éprouvés et très efficaces contre la chrysomèle des racines du maïs, un insecte souterrain, et des principes actifs supplémentaires contre les ravageurs de surface, notamment le ver de l’épi du maïs. Ce large spectre de protection contre les insectes et de lutte contre les mauvaises herbes aide les producteurs à obtenir un potentiel de rendement élevé.

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS
SmartStaxMD Refuge IntégralMD logo

Mélange de maïs VT Double PROMD Refuge IntégralMD

Le mélange de maïs VT Double PROMD Refuge IntégralMD protège le potentiel de rendement et la qualité du grain à l’aide d’un double mode d’action efficace pour lutter contre le ver de l’épi du maïs et d’autres ravageurs aériens.

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS
Logo maïs VT Double PRO Refuge Intégral

*Là où le ver-gris occidental du haricot était présent, les hybrides de maïs avec caractère Trecepta testés ont produit un rendement supérieur et une récolte de meilleure qualité que les hybrides de maïs sans caractère Trecepta. Source : Essais de développement de marché (2017-2018) n=11

FORMULAIRE EGRT 2021

Canada 2021 EGRT Entente de gestion responsable des technologies

Formulaire d’entente de gestion responsable des technologies (EGRT) 2021

Pour devenir un utilisateur de la technologie de Bayer ou pour mettre à jour vos renseignements actuels, veuillez remplir notre formulaire d’entente de gestion responsable des technologies. Veuillez utiliser le lien suivant pour transmettre vos renseignements.

FORMULAIRE EGRT 2021

Afin de réduire son empreinte carbone, Bayer a réduit le nombre d’exemplaires imprimés de formulaires d’entente de gestion responsable des technologies destinés aux détaillants. Si vous êtes un détaillant et que vous souhaitez remplir un formulaire d’entente de gestion responsable des technologies au nom d’un producteur, veuillez cliquer sur le lien suivant pour lancer le processus.

FORMULAIRE EGRT 2021 POUR LES DÉTAILLANTS

Ressources, guides et outils

GUIDE D’UTILISATION DE LA TECHNOLOGIE 2021

GUIDE D’UTILISATION DE LA TECHNOLOGIE 2021

Le Guide d’utilisation de la technologie (GUT) est une source concise d’information technique sur notre gamme de produits technologiques dans lequel vous trouverez notamment les exigences et recommandations concernant l’utilisation de ces produits. En tant qu’utilisateur de notre technologie, il est important que vous connaissiez et suiviez certaines pratiques de gestion. Veuillez lire tous les renseignements relatifs à la technologie que vous utiliserez, y compris à l’utilisation responsable et l’information connexe.

MINIMISEZ LE RISQUE. MAXIMISEZ LE RENDEMENT.

Obtenez de plus amples renseignements sur les produits de semences certifiés et découvrez où vous pouvez vous les procurer.

Si vous avez des questions, communiquez avec le service à la clientèle de Bayer au 1 888-283-6847.

Round Up Ready 2 Technology

Bayer est membre du groupe Excellence Through StewardshipMD (ETS). Les produits de Bayer sont commercialisés conformément aux normes de mise en marché responsable de l’ETS et à la politique de Bayer pour la commercialisation des produits végétaux issus de la biotechnologie dans les cultures de base. L'importation de ces produits a été approuvée dans les principaux marchés d'exportation dotés de systèmes de réglementation compétents. Toute récolte ou matière obtenue à partir de ces produits ne peut être exportée, utilisée, transformée ou vendue que dans les pays où toutes les approbations réglementaires nécessaires ont été accordées. Il est illégal, en vertu des lois nationales et internationales, d’exporter des produits contenant des caractères issus de la biotechnologie dans un pays où l’importation de telles marchandises n’est pas permise. Les producteurs devraient communiquer avec leur négociant en grains ou acheteur de produit pour confirmer la politique de ces derniers relativement à l’achat de ces produits. Excellence Through StewardshipMD est une marque déposée de Excellence Through Stewardship.

VEUILLEZ TOUJOURS LIRE ET SUIVRE LES DIRECTIVES DES ÉTIQUETTES DES PESTICIDES. La technologie Roundup ReadyMD comporte des gènes qui procurent une tolérance au glyphosate. La technologie Roundup ReadyMD 2 comporte des gènes qui procurent une tolérance au glyphosate. Les variétés de soya Roundup Ready 2 XtendMD possèdent des gènes qui procurent une tolérance au glyphosate et au dicamba. Les produits dotés de la technologie XtendFlexMD contiennent des gènes qui procurent une tolérance au glyphosate, au glufosinate et au dicamba. La technologie LibertyLinkMD comporte des gènes qui procurent une tolérance au glufosinate. Le glyphosate détruira les cultures qui ne tolèrent pas le glyphosate. Le dicamba détruira les cultures qui ne tolèrent pas le dicamba. Le glufosinate détruira les cultures qui ne tolèrent pas le glufosinate. Contactez votre détaillant de semence ou consultez le Guide d'utilisation de la technologie de Bayer pour connaître les programmes de désherbage recommandés. La technologie de lutte contre les insectes offerte par Vip3A est utilisée sous licence accordée par Syngenta Crop Protection AG. Bayer, la croix Bayer, Refuge IntégralMD, Roundup Ready 2 Technologie et le logoMC, Roundup Ready 2 XtendMD, Roundup Ready 2 RendementMD, Roundup ReadyMD, Roundup TransorbMD, Roundup WeatherMAXMD, Roundup XtendMD, SmartStaxMD, TreceptaMD, TruFlexMC, VaporGripMD, VT Double PROMD, XtendFlexMD et XtendiMaxMD sont des marques de commerce du Groupe Bayer. Utilisation sous licence. Agrisure VipteraMD est une marque déposée d'une compagnie du groupe Syngenta. LibertyLinkMD et le logo de la goutte d'eau sont des marques de commerce de BASF. Utilisation sous licence. HerculexMD est une marque déposée de Dow AgroSciences LLC. Utilisation sous licence. ©2021 Groupe Bayer. Tous droits réservés.